Late Post: Haircut in France

IMG_3734.JPG

I was struggling between getting a haircut on a random day in Montpellier before the Lunar New Year or getting it afterwards in Spain on a supposedly good day according to the Lunar calendar.

My dearest dad, who knows me the best and believes that it’s more important to cut your hair before the New Year, encouraged me to get a haircut in France (A few years ago, I made him wait for me to get my haircut in Tokyo XD)
I am glad I listened to him =)

I love my previous cut by Maite from Oviedo so much that I wanted to keep it the same. Maybe Yoan is not very experienced but he is a very patience hairdresser and he speaks English. I think my 24€ was well spent. Merci, Yoan!

About ChinaLatina

Creative • Art Director • Traveler. Food + books + movies. China-Latina born in Hong Kong, traveling through Europe. martha-lee.com
This entry was posted in France and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

