So, yesterday after 6.5 hours of train ride, my lovely Spanish mom picked me up at the train station with her boyfriend. (Mind you, she learned about my arrival just a day ago since she went to China for vacation) We went to hers for a quick dinner and some necessities like toothpaste and shampoo, because I wasn’t aware that stores would be ALL CLOSED on Good Friday!!! Afterwards we went to the apartment where I am renting a room now. More on that later. Here is the view from my room on the 9th floor, with an impression of my laptop and boyfriend from Toronto 😜😍😘 #windowview #travel #traveller #backpacker #ChiLaTour #ChiLaTour16 #oviedo #asturias #latergram (at Oviedo, Asturias)

About ChinaLatina

Creative β€’ Art Director β€’ Traveler. Food + books + movies. China-Latina born in Hong Kong, traveling through Europe. martha-lee.com
Image | This entry was posted in Morocco and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

